River Plate vs Patronato goals and highlights Today 27/1/2019 online Superliga Argentina

River Plate vs Patronato goals and highlights Today 27/1/2019 online Superliga Argentina
    River Plate vs Patronato goals and highlights Today 27/1/2019 online Superliga Argentina
    River Plate vs Patronato goals and highlights Today 27/1/2019 online Superliga Argentina   ,Atletico River Plate goals and highlights, Patronato goals and highlights , Argentina football goals and highlights , Argentinian Superliga goals and highlights , Argentinian Superliga tables and statistics , Argentinian Superliga results , Argentinian Superliga matches , Tickets for Europa League , Champions League Tickets , All Sunday January 27, 2019 Goals And Highlights

     River Plate vs. Board LIVE LIVE via Fox Sports 2, Superliga Argentina , River Plate vs. Patronage: they will face this Sunday (5:30 p.m. LIVE ONLINE via Fox Sports 2) at the Monumental stadium, for the date 16 of the Argentine Superliga.

    River Plate vs. Patronato LIVE ONLINE | Follow LIVE via Fox Sports 2 the game this Sunday, January 27, at the Monumental Stadium in Buenos Aires, on the date 16 of the Argentine Super League, from 5:20 p.m. (Peruvian time / 7:20 local time). To watch live football like this meeting, you have different alternatives for streaming service and TV channels that we will present below.

    River Plate vs. Board will be broadcast by Fox Sports Premium for Argentina. In the rest of South America by Fox Sports 2. In the United States by Fanatiz. HD international streaming by Bet36.


    River Plate vs. Patronato - schedules in the world

    16:20 hours in Mexico
    5:20 p.m. in Peru, Colombia, Ecuador, United States (Chicago) (New York +1, Washington +1, Florida +1, Nevada -2)
    18:20 hours in Venezuela, Bolivia
    7:20 pm in Argentina, Paraguay, Chile, Uruguay
    20:20 hours in Brazil
    23:20 hours in Spain, Italy, France, Germany
    01:20 Monday morning in Qatar and Saudi Arabia
    06:20 Monday morning in China
    07:20 Monday hours in Japan and South Korea

    River Plate by Marcelo Gallardo has fallen into a hole of negative results: consecutive defeats against Unión de Santa Fe and Defensa y Justicia, both in Superliga pending games.


    More about River Plate in the Argentine Superliga


    With 19 points, the team 'Millionaire' marches in the twelfth box of the classification and will have a new opportunity to raise head and get hooked in the tournament.

    In front will be Patronato, club that moves in the last position with 10 points and that drag 5 days without winning (3 draws and two losses). Last day, they drew 3-3 against Vélez Sarsfield.

    The 'Patrón', directed by Mario Sciacqua, does not win in the Superliga since October 28, 2018, when he defeated Rosario Central 2-1.


    River Plate vs. Board - probable alignments

    River Plate: Germán Lux, Jorge Moreira, Kevin Sibile, Robert Rojas and Nahuel Gallardo; Camilo Mayada, Bruno Zuculini or Leonardo Ponzio, Nicolás de la Cruz and Cristian Ferreira; Lucas Beltrán and Federico Girotti. DT: Marcelo Gallardo.

    Board: Sebastián Bértoli; Lautaro Geminiani, Agustín Sandona, Renzo Vera, Nicolás Pantaleone; Gabriel Compagnucci, Damián Lemos, Federico Bravo, Gabriel Carabajal; Germán Berterame and Gabriel Ávalos. DT: Mario Sciacqua.

    River Plate vs Patronato goals and highlights


    Wael Elyamani
    @Posted by
    writer and blogger, founder of CTV Egypt News .

    Post a Comment