DVD Full Peppa Pig - 52 Episodios en Español

DVD Full Peppa Pig - 52 Episodios en Español
    DVD Full Peppa Pig - 52 Episodios en Español
    peppa pig youtube english episodes
    Peppa Pig is a British animated preschool television series created, directed and produced by Astley Baker Davies, which originally aired on May 31, 2004 and is distributed by E1 Kids. To date, four series have been issued. It is displayed in 180 territories.

    Peppa Pig is the broadcast of television programs for children on channel 5 and Nick Jr. in the United Kingdom, Nickelodeon / Nick Jr. in the US, ABC 4 Kids in Australia and Discovery Kids in Latin America, including Brazil . 

    Each episode is approximately 5 minutes long. The show revolves around Peppa, an anthropomorphic sow, and her family and friends.
    Each of your friends is a different species of mammal. Peppa's friends are the same age as her, and Peppa's younger brother George's friends are the same age as him. Episodes tend to appear with everyday activities, such as attending play group, going swimming, visiting their grandparents, cousins, going to the park or riding a bicycle.

    The characters wear clothes, live in houses, and drive cars, but still show some characteristics of the animals on which they are based. Peppa and her snort family like pigs during conversations in which they are speaking in English, the other animals make their respective sounds when they speak, with some showing other characteristics, such as the enjoyment of carrots from the Rabbit family. 

    Rabbits are also the only exception to the rule of the human-like room, in which they live in a burrow on a hill, although it has windows and is furnished in the same way as the other houses. The characters also blush when embarrassed and their mouths are used to express other emotions such as sadness, happiness, irritation, bewilderment and confusion. Although mammals are anthropomorphic, other animals are not, for example, ducks, Tiddles the turtle, and Polly Parrot. In addition, a narrator reinforces the action and humor, saying things like "Oh, dear" when something unfortunate happens (as George starts crying) or "Beware!" when a character is doing something insecure (like Peppa riding his bike without looking where he is going).

    The first series of 52 five-minute episodes began on Channel 5 on May 31, 2004, and had its premiere in the United States as part of the Cartoon Network's Tickle-U preschool television programming block on August 22, 2005, and Noggin in December 2007 and January 2008. As of 2014, the series is currently broadcast on the Nick Jr. channel in the US. In the UK, it can also be seen on Nick Jr., the same with Portugal, Italy, Benelux, Scandinavia and Australia. In Taiwan, the show can be seen at Playhouse Disney. The second series of 52 episodes began on Channel 5 on Monday, September 4, 2006, with the replacement of Cecily Bloom Lily-Snowden Fine as Peppa, among other cast changes. The third series began to broadcast on the channel block 5 children, Milkshake! On May 4, 2009 with Harley Bird replace Cecily Bloom and Lily-Snowden Fine as Peppa.

    Wael Elyamani
    @Posted by
    writer and blogger, founder of CTV Egypt News .

    Post a Comment