Al Ahli and Al-Masri match in the Egyptian Cup final for the seventh time tonight
Al-Masry Al-Portsaidi is the first Al Ahli Gate to win the Egyptian Cup before the final match which brings together the two teams tonight at Burj Al Arab Stadium where they have already met the teams 6 times in the Cup final before the night's confrontations. At the expense of the children of Port Said.

The first final between Ahly and Egypt in the Cup final in 1927, and ended 5-0 for the Red, and scored goals Mukhtar Tch «goals» and Hussein Hijazi «goals» and Mamdouh Saqr.

The second final in 1945, and ended 3-2 in favor of the Red, scored goals Ahmed Makkawi «goals» and Hussein Madkour Ahli, while the record of the Egyptian Mohamed Jouda and Mahmoud Al-Adani.

The third final in 1947, and ended 2-1 for Al Ahly, and scored goals Fouad Sedqi «goals» for the Ahli, while scored by Hamdine Zamalek.

The fourth final in 1983, and ended 1-0 for Al Ahly, and the goal of the only match through Khalid Jadallah Al Ahli player.
The fifth final in 1984, and ended 3-1 for the Red, and scored goals Alaa Mihoub «goals» and Khalid Jadallah for Ahli, while scored by Egyptian Hossam Gueiba.

The sixth final in 1989, and ended with a 3-0 score for Ahli, and scored goals Tahir Abu Zeid, Ayman Shawki and Hussam Hassan.

Post a Comment

Powered by Blogger.