Amiens SC vs Olympique Marseille France Ligue 17 September 2017 preview

Amiens SC vs Olympique Marseille France Ligue 17 September 2017 preview
    Amiens SC vs Olympique Marseille France Ligue 17 September 2017 preview
     Olympique Marseille will be a guest of Amiens on Sunday in the sixth week of the 2017-2018 French league. The match will be at 4 pm Mecca time and 3:00 pm Cairo time.

    Olympique Marseille, under French coach Rudi Garcia, will be in the process of reconciling their angry fans, following the recent negative results, although the French league's start of the season was perfect by achieving two wins in their first two rounds of the league.

    But after that, Olympique Marseille have not been able to score the last three points in the last three rounds, reaching ninth in the table and only seven points out of five games played locally so far.

     Olympique Marseille in the French league so far: -

    Olympique Marseille 3-0 Dijon
    Nantes 0-1 Olympique Marseille
    Olympique Marseille 1-1 Angie
    Monaco 6-1 Olympique Marseille
    Olympique Marseille 1-3 Rennes

    On the other hand, the newly promoted Ligue 1 striker Amiens is in a relatively good position. Although the team had a disastrous start after three consecutive losses, the Amiens team was able to cope with the French Ligue 1, Two consecutive wins in the last two league matches in the French league, which led to the promotion of the team Amiens to the thirteenth place and has a score of 6 points.

    Amien's campaign in the French league so far: -

    Paris Saint-Germain 2-0 Amien
    Amien 0-2 Angie
    Saint-Etienne 3-0 Amien
    Nice 3-0 Nice
    Strasbourg 0-1 Amien

    Amiens SC vs Olympique Marseille

    Ligue 1
    Date: 17th September 2017
    Kick off at 15:00 UK/ 16:00 CET
    Venue: Stade de la Licorne
    Wael Elyamani
    @Posted by
    writer and blogger, founder of CTV Egypt News .

    Post a Comment