Watch River Plate vs Boca Juniors live Streaming Today 24-11-2018 Copa Libertadores

Watch River Plate vs Boca Juniors live Streaming Today 24-11-2018 Copa Libertadores
    Watch River Plate vs Boca Juniors live Streaming Today 24-11-2018 Copa Libertadores
    Watch River Plate vs Boca Juniors live Streaming Today 24-11-2018 Copa Libertadores, River vs. Boca LIVE ONLINE via FOX Sports: final of the Copa Libertadores was delayed due to violence

    River Plate vs. Boca Juniors final of the Copa Libertadores 2018: the superclásico of Argentina that defines the champion is played TODAY (3:00 p.m. LIVE ONLINE via FOX Sports) at the Monumental stadium

    River vs. Boca final of the Copa Libertadores 2018: the superclásico that will define the champion will be played this Saturday (3:00 p.m. of Peru / 17:00 p.m. of Argentina ONLINE LIVE via FOX Sports) at the Monumental stadium. In the Bombonera they drew 2-2.

    The River Plate vs. Boca Juniors will paralyze the entire planet again, but on this occasion the monarch of South America will be known. Follow minute by minute, statistics, incidents, goals, interviews and results of the final match for the 2018 Copa Libertadores.

    A storm delayed the first scheduled appointment for Saturday, November 10. However, the next day the light came out so that Boca Juniors and River Plate star in a duel of giants that captured the attention of the entire planet.

    River Plate vs. Boca Juniors: schedules and channels

    Mexico - 2:00 p.m. (Fox Sports)
    Peru - 3:00 p.m. (Fox Sports)
    Ecuador - 3:00 p.m. (Fox Sports)
    Colombia - 3:00 p.m. (Fox Sports)
    United States - 3:00 p.m. (FOX Sports, FOX Soccer Match Pass)
    Bolivia - 4:00 p.m. (Fox Sports)
    Argentina - 5:00 p.m. (Fox Sports)
    Chile - 5:00 p.m. (Fox Sports)
    Uruguay - 5:00 p.m. (Fox Sports)
    Paraguay - 5:00 p.m. (Fox Sports)
    Spain - 9:00 p.m. (Movistar Champions League, Movistar +, #Vamos)


    * The game is officially adjourned for an additional hour and a half to be held at 12:15



    The South American Football Association announced in a statement that the Super Clasico between River Plate and Boca Juniors were postponed for the second time at 7:15 pm Argentina time (1:15 am Mecca time).


    In an official statement due to the unfortunate events, the meeting will be postponed and the match will be played at 19:30 Argentina time, and at 1:30 pm.

    The postponement is the second of the match, where the game was postponed for an hour and a half at the beginning, before announcing the postponement again.

    The fans of the Riverblit gave the Boca players pepper spray outside the stadium, in order to influence the players before the start of the match


    The first leg ended with a 2-2 draw at Boca Juniors, and the match was scheduled for Thursday at 10 pm.
    Wael Elyamani
    @Posted by
    writer and blogger, founder of CTV Egypt News .

    Post a Comment