Australian Open 2019: Rafael Nadal vs Alex de Minaur live Today 18/1/2019 Online Video Tennis

Australian Open 2019: Rafael Nadal vs Alex de Minaur live Today 18/1/2019 Online Video Tennis
    Australian Open 2019: Rafael Nadal vs Alex de Minaur live Today 18/1/2019 Online Video Tennis
    Australian Open 2019: Rafael Nadal vs Alex de Minaur live Today 18/1/2019 Online Video Grand Slam Tournament - Tennis , Rafael Nadal vs. Alex de Miñaur ONLINE LIVE | Follow LIVE via ESPN this Friday's match in Melbourne, for the third round of the Australian Open, starting at 3:00 a.m. of Peru (9:00 a.m. of Spain). 

    Third test of the Spanish tennis player in the first Grand Slam of the year, now before a young Australian, of Hispanic origin. The first two duels of 'Rafa', were a procedure.

    Rafael Nadal ran in the second round to the Australian Matthew Ebden, 48 of the world, after winning by a comfortable 6-3, 6-2 and 6-2 in less than two hours.

    The Balearic, who eliminated in the first round to the local James Duckworth, could enter more into play than in its premiere, after Ebden proposed more exchanges from the bottom of the track than his previous rival.

    Nadal, winner of the Australian Open in 2009, will face in the third round the young Australian, Alex De Miñaur, who beat the Swiss Henri Laaksonen, player of the previous, by 6-4, 6-2, 6-7 (7) , 4-6 and 6-3 in almost four hours.

    De Miñaur, tennis player of 19 years and number 29 in the singles ranking ATP, hopes to give the bell and leave on the road to Nadal, one of the top favorites of the contest.

    This game will be broadcast on the ESPN signal for all of Latin America. In Spain by Eurosport 1 and Eurosport 2. HD streaming via ATP Tennis TV.

    Rafael Nadal vs. Alex de Miñaur - schedules in the world

    5:00 pm in Mexico
    6:00 pm in Peru, Colombia, Ecuador, United States (Chicago) (New York +1, Washington +1, Florida +1, Nevada -2)
    7:00 pm in Venezuela, Bolivia
    8:00 pm in Argentina, Paraguay, Chile, Uruguay
    9:00 pm in Brazil
    00:00 hours on Friday in Spain, Italy, France, Germany
    02:00 on Friday in Qatar and Saudi Arabia
    07:00 on Friday in China
    08:00 on Friday in Japan and South Korea.
    10:00 am on Friday in Australia (Melbourne)
    Wael Elyamani
    @Posted by
    writer and blogger, founder of CTV Egypt News .

    Post a Comment